Skip To Main Content

Calendars and Schedules

May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
NWEA Testing
-
Tue, Apr 30
NWEA Testing
-
Wed, May 1
NWEA Testing
-
Track - Outdoor Coed 6/7/8th
-
Not Listed
Thu, May 2
NWEA Testing
-
21st CCLC Spring Family Forum
-
East St Louis Senior High School, 4901 State St, East St Louis, IL 62205, USA
Fri, May 3
NWEA Testing
-
Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Gateway Grizzlies, 2301 Grizzlie Bear Blvd, Sauget, IL 62206, USA
Sat, May 4
NWEA Testing
-
Track - Outdoor Coed 6/7/8th
-
Not Listed
Sun, May 5
NWEA Testing
-
Wed, May 8
NWEA Testing
-
"Queen of His Heart" Mother-Son Dance
-
Wyvetter Younge School of Excellence, 3939 Caseyville Ave, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Thu, May 9
NWEA Testing
-
Class of 2024 Ribbon Pinning Ceremony and Award Luncheon
-
Wyvetter Younge School of Excellence, 3939 Caseyville Ave, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Peace Warriors Awards Ceremony & Dinner
-
East St Louis Senior High School, 4901 State St, East St Louis, IL 62205, USA
Fri, May 10
Track - Outdoor Coed 6/7/8th
-
Wyvetter Younge School of Excellence, 3939 Caseyville Ave, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Sat, May 11
Track - Outdoor Coed 6/7/8th
-
Wyvetter Younge School of Excellence, 3939 Caseyville Ave, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Kindergarten Bridge Celebration
-
Wyvetter Younge School of Excellence, 3939 Caseyville Ave, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Fourth Grade Bridge Ceremony
-
Wyvetter Younge School of Excellence, 3939 Caseyville Ave, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Wed, May 15
High School Graduation - Class of 2024
-
East St Louis Senior High School, 4901 State St, East St Louis, IL 62205, USA
Thu, May 16
Promotion & Awards Ceremony
-
Wyvetter Younge School of Excellence, 3939 Caseyville Ave, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar Download

Please review the School Year 2023-2024 Calendar for key information about when school is in session or on break for the full school year. 

 

The East St. Louis School District 189 School Year 2024-2025 Calendar is now available.

School Bell Schedules